top of page
  • lauryverdoux

Tragicomics release official music video for new single ‘Stranger Things’

UK alt-country group Tragicomics recently released new single ‘Stranger Things’, a genre-bending track that showcases the band's versatility with its upbeat country-infused sound, introspective lyrics, and lush orchestration.

Following the release the band now unveil its accompanying music video. The video incorporates stop motion with vintage Americana footage, creating an animated effect that perfectly complements the track's overall mood.

With ‘Stranger Things’, Tragicomics continue to push boundaries and defy expectations with their unique brand of sharply crafted pop songs, sweeping melancholy, and doomed romanticism.

Tragicomics are Christopher Eatough (vocals, guitar), Toby Cryne (guitar, keys), Laura Morley (violin) and Jay Fearon (drums).

Watch the video below:


bottom of page